Circle with Mysticmum Thursday 8:30pm UK; 4:30pm EST; 3:30pm CST; 1:30pm PST
Reading Night with our resident platform medium R2D2 Friday 8:30pm UK; 4:30pm EST; 3:30pm CST; 1:30pm PST

Mediumystics Social Media and Email Links


MM FACEBOOK MM facebook


MM TWITTER MM twitter


MM YOU TUBE MM YouTube


CONTACT USContact Us

Site & General Info

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Site Info

Welcome; Staff Profiles; New Chat Rooms Help; Site Guidelines; FAQ's; CERT; Class Etiquette; Copyright & Privacy;

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator, Admin

22 45 The Auckland clock is wrong
by kiwi
Feb 6, 2019 2:36:26 GMT
No New Posts Introduction - 1 Viewing

Are you new to Mediumystics? We are glad that you found us and are thrilled to have you here. Don't be shy, start a thread and introduce yourself to the others as a new or returning member.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

51 180 Returning member
by SH~jennie
Mar 12, 2019 13:17:29 GMT
No New Posts Birthdays & Anniversaries

You can use this forum for adding Birthdays, Anniversaries or any other special occasions.

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

18 41 Happy Birthday FaerieFyre
by SH~jennie
Mar 18, 2019 17:52:24 GMT
No New Posts Christmas Messages for Loved Ones in Spirit

Post Christmas gifts and messages here for your loved ones in Spirit

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

4 5 Do you think there's a Christmas in Heaven?
by Admin
Dec 18, 2018 8:05:58 GMT
No New Posts Site appreciation & thanks

This board is for members to leave messages of thanks about the site, or someone on site

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

10 15 A Big Thank You!
by mosy52
Feb 22, 2019 20:21:54 GMT

Healing and Well Being

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Healing Requests

Please add your Healing requests for yourself, loved ones and friends, and we will add them to the site Healing List;

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

36 106 Prayers for Christchurch New Zealand
by SH~jennie
Mar 15, 2019 15:59:55 GMT
No New Posts Emergency Contact and Help Services

Contact numbers of organisations for those in need. This forum is moderated, so if you have a number you would like to list them please inform Staff so they can add it for you.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

10 10 Age Concern UK
by Admin
Jun 22, 2017 12:24:58 GMT
No New Posts Well-Being

Discussions about well-being, healing, alternative & holistic therapy, stress management etc

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

3 5 Healing Balls
by nick
Jan 12, 2018 5:19:49 GMT
No New Posts Memorials

If you would like to post a thought for someone who has moved onto spirit, then please use this forum.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

7 11 Happy Birthday in Heaven Mam
by M~Apollo
Nov 20, 2018 16:24:14 GMT

Classes

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Daily Classes

Daily Class Schedules

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

9 9 Upcoming Class Schedule
by Admin
Aug 21, 2018 0:21:00 GMT
No New Posts Cards For Off the Cuff's Tarot Class

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator, SH~Silent

20 20 Cards for Off The Cuff Tarot January 18th
by M~Apollo
Jan 18, 2018 12:54:57 GMT
No New Posts Cards for Oracle Class

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator, M~mysticmum

3 3 Oracle Cards for 5th September
by M~Apollo
Aug 30, 2017 11:09:17 GMT

Spiritual Discussions

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Spiritual Basics

Grounding, Protection, Opening Up and Closing Down, Smudging etc

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

9 16 A small selection of crystals and how they can help us health wise
by cindra
Jul 26, 2018 12:15:21 GMT
No New Posts Psychic & Spiritual Development

Discussion on spiritual issues and psychic development skills

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

21 40 Just a Question.
by cindra
Jul 26, 2018 12:10:54 GMT
No New Posts Questions about Spirit

For questions about spirit or to read other peoples thoughts, opinions or beliefs on spirit,

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

15 25 what looks like a
by gary
Jan 8, 2019 21:14:56 GMT
No New Posts Spiritual Discussions

You can talk about anything spiritual here.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

15 36 Can spirit/intuition go away?
by storm
Feb 8, 2019 20:09:05 GMT
No New Posts Angels & Guides

Discussion about our Angels and spirit guides.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

9 10 How to meet your Spirit Guides
by riverwhisper
Dec 28, 2017 18:19:16 GMT
No New Posts Animal Totems

Ask your questions about Animal Totems here.

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

0 0 No posts have been made on this board.
No New Posts Divination - 1 Viewing

Discuss aspects of the Tarot, Runes, Astrology and other divinatory arts.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

4 10 Tarot and oracle cards
by Disa
May 27, 2018 18:21:57 GMT
No New Posts Psychic Art

This is NOT a teaching or reading forum. If you would like to discuss or post your own Psychic Art then please use this board.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

1 1 Psychic Art
by Admin
Jul 21, 2017 1:39:53 GMT
No New Posts Words of Wisdom, Daily Quotes

Please add any spiritual quotes or words of wisdom here.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

75 75 Healing Alphabet
by M~Apollo
Feb 21, 2019 19:55:41 GMT
No New Posts Spiritual Poetry

If you would like to post your own poems then please feel free to in this area.

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

11 13 Serenade
by cindra
Jul 17, 2018 17:33:21 GMT
No New Posts Paranormal Images & topics

Paranormal board is for images and paranormal topics.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

2 2 EVP and the Vatican
by Admin
Jan 25, 2019 17:24:03 GMT

Reading Forums

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Personal Picture Readings

The picture must be of yourself, and nobody else in the picture

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

19 48 Please can I have a picture reading
by Admin
Mar 10, 2019 19:23:17 GMT
No New Posts Psychic Readings

Request a Psychic Reading.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

34 97 psychic medium reading plz
by heartlocket
Mar 17, 2019 18:57:10 GMT
No New Posts Dream Interpretations

No sexual content permitted.

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

5 9 dream of being chased
by gary
Jan 8, 2019 23:40:35 GMT
No New Posts Readings Feedback

If you have had a reading in Chat or forums then please leave feedback in here, good or bad!

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

1 2 Thanks to MYSTICMUM
by M~mysticmum
Nov 22, 2017 22:53:21 GMT
No New Posts Missed Spirit from Chat Rooms

Please be aware only spirit information that has already been given out in classes or reading rooms, and not taken by any sitters at the time should be posted here.

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

2 2 Is it you? Missing Sitter in class
by cocooning
Sept 21, 2017 20:47:07 GMT

Photo Gallery

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Photo Gallery

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator, Administrator

7 8 M~mysticmum's Halloween Gallery
by loriemaej
Nov 3, 2017 4:51:29 GMT

Approved External Links

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Approved External Links

Moderators: Moderator, Global Moderator, Administrator

1 1 Approved External Links
by Admin
Jul 5, 2017 12:35:32 GMT

Mediumystics Community Statistics

Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Threads Created: 588      Posts Made: 1,049
Last Post: Happy Birthday FaerieFyre by SH~jennie (Mar 18, 2019 17:52:24 GMT)
Recent Threads - Recent Posts
Members
Members
Total Members: 639
Newest Member: celticrose
Most Users Online: 41 (May 11, 2018 16:21:27 GMT)
Today's birthdays: View today's birthdays
Members Online Currently Online 0 Staff, 0 Members, 3 Guests
24 Hours
Online in the Last 24 Hours
2 Staff, 8 Members, 144 Guests.
koalakez88
koalakez88 Avatar
hopeeast
hopeeast Avatar
mosy52
mosy52 Avatar
Admin
Admin Avatar
molly2
molly2 Avatar
pdaveangel
pdaveangel Avatar
wileycoyote
wileycoyote Avatar
patima
patima Avatar
joshua
joshua Avatar
M~Apollo
M~Apollo Avatar


Shoutbox

No private info, reading requests or url's
Admin Avatar
Admin: Problems with chat? mediumystics.boards.net/thread/499/chat-room-help Mar 12, 2019 20:02:01 GMT *
Mediumystics Visitors




Class Schedule

Open Circle with T~Mysticmum
Sunday 8:30pm UK; 4:30pm EST; 3:30pm CST; 1:30pm PST

Open Circle with T~Mysticmum
Tuesday 8:30pm UK; 4:30pm EST; 3:30pm CST; 1:30pm PST

Open Circle with T~Mysticmum
Thursday 8:30pm UK; 4:30pm EST; 3:30pm CST; 1:30pm PST
Off the Cuff with Silent
Thursday 10:00pm UK; 6:00pm EST; 5:00pm CST; 3:00pm PST

Reading Night with our resident platform medium R2D2
Friday 8:30pm UK; 4:30pm EST; 3:30pm CST; 1:30pm PST

Tea Leaf Reading with T~Tracey66
Saturday 9:30pm UK; 5:30pm EST; 4:30pm CST; 2:30pm PST



This site is for entertainment purposes only.

You must be 16 or over to join our chat rooms and forums.

You must be 18 or over in order to receive a reading, or read for other members.

The site owner reserves the right to refuse entry to this site, the chat rooms or forum.